chocolatelie

More than most

Posted on: July 24, 2011

Fully Alive in the end of `13`. Now I’m gonna take a rest. But I know that I’ll upload more videos with Flyleaf songs. From Memento Mori special Edition and acoustic version from Flyleaf debut album and from EPs and demos. :) I really liked Flyleaf, now I love them. :) I’m:

Fully alive
More than most
Ready to smile and love life
Fully alive
Now I know
how to believe in futures

I must add that are two versions of the song, I have the short one. Oh, I’ve forgotten to say that I’ll also upload missing versions (short or longer) of songs. So, I will have every song by Flyleaf on my channel soon.

Bye now, see ya very soon, sleep tight. :D

Comment the post

