chocolatelie

The music makes me sway

Posted on: July 16, 2011

I was wondering if I should name the post My arms are outstretched towards you ‘cuz I didn’t understand the words outstretched towards when I first listened to it. :D But I really love the title, I love the word `sway`. Not its meaning, but the pronounciation… And the whole sentence sounds great to my ears. I’m weird, I know, but I’m just saying the truth.

The song can be for God or a person we love. I think every single song of Flyleaf is about love and everyone can interpret it for two ways. If you’re a Christian – you’ll probably interpret as a song about God, but for songs by them are about love. No matter who is a person we love – it’s for him/her.

If you want read over a lot of opinion about songs, you should go to:

http://www.sing365.com/index.html

http://www.lyricsmode.com/

There are a lot of people having something interesting to say. If you enjoy reading then go. :)

And look what I found!

They look so pretty! And beautiful.... :D So damn fucking good!

Comment the post

