chocolatelie

It’s time for System of a Down

Posted on: July 1, 2011

Ok, Guys! I wasn’t there for… a month? But it was only because I still don’t have too much time. I only want to inform you that I’ve uploaded 2 videos with SOAD. Chop Suey! and Prison Song. Both from album named Toxicity (2002).

What about lyrics? Prison song. My favourite moment is `I buy my crack, my smack, my bitch. Right here in Hollywood`. Ohh… Daron.. xD I wondered if he sings `my smack` or `I smack`, but I’m not good at listening, hearing and whatever. I don’t know even English well. Also I love when Serj sing softly `for you and me, oh baby you and me`. But chorus is crazy too.

About Chop Suey! Is it in English? I don’t know what these words mean. I’m sorry. I’m confused and distracted today. Anyway, in this song I like every single word. Music, words, singing, all of that. But maybe especially: `You wanted to`, ` Why’d you leave the keys upon the table?` and finally soft music as Serj sings: `I don’t think you trust in myself-righteous suicide, I cry (…)` and:

`Father into your hands, I commend my spirit
Father into your hands, why have you forsaken me?
In your eyes, forsaken me
In your thoughts, forsaken me
In your heart, forsaken me`

And here is the end of the song that’s just as emotional as I want it to be. Is definetly my one of their favourite songs.

Here they are:

Ok, so now it’s time for a little bit of very worthy information. If you are from and rather if you are using an Internet there: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo – Democratic Republic of, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Finland, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia – Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, West Bank, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe ………….. You may cannot watch the videos. God! I hate YT. I’m glad the list doesn’t have US. :D

And, as always, congratulations if you understand something from this note! :)

Have a nice day! Everyday! :D

Comment the post

