chocolatelie

Why?

Posted on: May 28, 2011

I just want to say: why. `Why` for everything. About everything. I have enough world. I want to run away from even myself. That’s why this blog exists. Everyday I run away to lyrics, to the words I love, to my real soul…

When I want to not think, forget about sad thoughts – I like listen to System of a Down. Yesterday I’ve uploaded a video with their songs, starting the new period in my channel. The period of System of a Down and Slipknot.

I know, that I often disappear from my YT Channel, but now I want to go back again. I like making videos with lyrics. And now I just want to drown again in words from SOAD and Slipknot. I hope, you want it too…

 

Comment the post

